GATUNEK: Akcja, Sci-Fi


 W serialu poznamy Jeffersona Pierce’a, który przed laty był superbohaterem znanym jako Black Lightning. Mężczyzna postanowił oddać się życiu rodzinnemu i porzucił maskę, kostium i chwytliwy pseudonim. Jednak nieoczekiwane wydarzenia sprawiają, że Pierce decyduje się ponownie walczyć z przestępczością na ulicach swojego miasta jako superheros.


 Jefferson Pierce is a man wrestling with a secret. As the father of two daughters and principal of a charter high school that also serves as a safe haven for young people in a New Orleans neighborhood overrun by gang violence, he is a hero to his community. Nine years ago, Pierce was a hero of a different sort. Gifted with the superhuman power to harness and control electricity, he used those powers to keep his hometown streets safe as the masked vigilante Black Lightning. However, after too many nights of his life on the line, and seeing the effects of the damage and loss that his alter ego was inflicting on his family, he left his Super Hero days behind and settled into being a principal and a dad. Choosing to help his city without using his superpowers, he watched his daughters Anissa and Jennifer grow into strong young women, even though his marriage to their mother, Lynn, suffered.


ODCiNEK #2.4

ODCiNEK #2.3

ODCiNEK #2.2

ODCiNEK #2.1


Season 02, Episode 16 – “The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter Two: The Omega”

Season 02, Episode 15 – “The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter One: The Alpha”

Season 02, Episode 14 – “The Book of Secrets: Chapter Four: Original Sin”

Season 02, Episode 13 – “The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three: Pillar of Fire”

Season 02, Episode 12 – “The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two: Just and Unjust”

Season 02, Episode 11 – “The Book of Secrets: Chapter One: Prodigal Son”

Season 02, Episode 10 – “The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three: Angelitos Negros”

Season 02, Episode 09 – “The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two: Gift of the Magi”

Season 02, Episode 08 – “The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One: Exodus”

Season 02, Episode 07 – “The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The Sange”

Season 02, Episode 06 – “The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The Perdi”

Season 02, Episode 05 – “The Book of Blood: Chapter One: Requiem”

Season 02, Episode 04 – “The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent Freak”

Season 02, Episode 03 – “The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master Lowry”

Season 02, Episode 02 – “The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus Blues”

Season 02, Episode 01 – “The Book of Consequences: Chapter One: Rise of the Green Light Babies”