Nancy Drew - sezon 1


«GATUNEK» Mystery, Kryminalny

«OPIS SERiALU» Nowa wersja historii słynnej młodej detektyw znanej z cyklu literackiego. W serialu The CW Nancy po ukończeniu liceum ma zamiar wybrać się na studia, jednak jej plany udaremnia sprawa morderstwa. Prowadząc swoje własne śledztwo, Drew natrafi na głęboko skrywane tajemnice.

«PLOT» Nancy Drew is a brilliant teen detective whose sense of self had come from solving mysteries in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine — until her mother’s untimely death derails Nancy’s college plans. Devastated by her mother’s passing, Nancy swears off crime-solving while crossing off the days until she can reapply to college. But when a socialite is murdered, Nancy finds herself a prime suspect in the crime, along with a group of other teens present at the scene: Nancy’s nemesis from high school, George Fan; a rich girl with a mysterious past, Bess Marvin; Nancy’s secret boyfriend, Ned “Nick” Nickerson and amiable burnout Ace. The five of them must team up to clear their own names, encountering emotional entanglements and even more mysteries along the way.

Nancy Drew - sezon 1


1-3-2020 ??

Season 01, Episode 16 – “THE HAUNTING OF NANCY DREW”

Season 01, Episode 15 – “THE TERROR OF HORSESHOE BAY”

Season 01, Episode 14 – “THE SIGN OF THE UNINVITED GUEST”

Season 01, Episode 13 – “THE WHISPER BOX”

Season 01, Episode 12 – “THE LADY OF LARKSPUR LANE”

Season 01, Episode 11 – “THE PHANTOM OF BONNY SCOT”

Season 01, Episode 10 – “THE MARK OF THE POISONER’S PEARL”

Season 01, Episode 09 – “THE HIDDEN STAIRCASE”

Season 01, Episode 08 – “THE PATH OF SHADOWS”

Season 01, Episode 07 – “THE TALE OF THE FALLEN SEA QUEEN”

Season 01, Episode 06 – “The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge”

Season 01, Episode 05 – “The Case of the Wayward Spirit”

Season 01, Episode 04 – “The Haunted Ring”

Season 01, Episode 03 – “The Curse of the Dark Storm”

Season 01, Episode 02 – “The Secret of the Old Morgue”

Season 01, Episode 01 – “Pilot”